Nutella Chocolate Bacon Pancakes

Okay. So It’s not actually bacon. It’s turkey bacon. And I used soy milk instead of buttermilk. That’s better, right? These were sooo rich I could only eat 1 1/2 pancakes, so I suggest this for a birthday breakfast or brunch – where you’re going to eat them only once a year, perhaps. I also opted not to add extra chocolate chips on top, because I felt the nutella sauce was chocolately enough.

This was definitely not my own, I used the one here. I like the site and recipe, however this was a lot to juggle all at once. I suggest doing each individual part separately and prepare the nutella sauce last. I made it second as told in the instructions, and I had to reheat it because once I took it off the heat, it became a solid mass. Also, I measured out everything first Рand it was a big help.

One response to “Nutella Chocolate Bacon Pancakes

Leave a Reply

